Jackets & Suits

Discover our business jackets and working girl jackets and indulge yourself by wearing high-end jackets offered by your women's fashion designer.

Products: 10
KATE CHECK JACKET
Regular price 99,00 € 89,00 €

Mademoiselle Trendy offers you a collection of jackets and jackets, to be chic and elegant, to go to work, to a professional meeting, to a job interview, to a social event etc. Thanks to the quality fabric used by our stylists and thanks to the neat finishes, you will always have an impeccable look. You will feel good in your clothes, a good way to improve your self-confidence and dare to assert yourself with subtlety in the office.

Trench coat for a very fashionable British side, classic tailored jacket to stay in the codes of the working environment while asserting its personality thanks to the choice of colors, jacket with belt to beautifully emphasize its size, short jacket to accompany a BCBG outfit, kimono jacket to show originality while remaining classy. Find the jacket that matches your desires, needs and body type. It will become a staple of your wardrobe. Are you hesitating between two models? Given the excellent value for money of our women's clothing, why not order both?

Also discover our collections of pants, dresses, skirts, feminine blouses, to perfect your outfit for business women. You will have the reputation of being always well dressed. An essential asset, because, as you know, the pace counts in your professional progress.

 

Loading...

Vestes & Tailleurs

Découvrez nos vestes business et blousons working girl et faites vous plaisir en portant des vestes haut de gamme proposées par votre créateur de mode femme.

Produits : 10

Mademoiselle Trendy vous propose une collection de vestes et de blousons, pour être chic et élégante, pour aller au travail, à un rendez-vous professionnel, à un entretien d’embauche, à un évènement mondain etc. Grâce au tissu de qualité utilisé par nos stylistes et grâce aux finitions soignées, vous aurez toujours une allure impeccable. Vous vous sentirez bien dans vos vêtements, une bonne façon d’améliorer sa confiance en soi et d’oser s’affirmer avec subtilité au bureau.

Trench pour un côté british très à la mode, classique veste tailleur pour rester dans les codes du milieu du travail tout en affirmant sa personnalité grâce au choix des couleurs, veste avec ceinture pour souligner joliment sa taille, veste courte pour accompagner une tenue BCBG, veste kimono pour faire preuve d’originalité tout en restant classe. Trouver la veste correspondant à vos envies, vos besoins et votre morphologie. Elle va devenir un incontournable de votre garde-robe. Vous hésitez entre deux modèles ? Vu l’excellent rapport qualité-prix de nos vêtements pour femme, pourquoi ne pas commander les deux ?

Découvrez également nos collections de pantalons, de robes, de jupes, de chemisiers féminins, pour parfaire votre tenue de femmes d’affaires. Vous aurez ainsi la réputation d’être toujours bien habillée. Un atout indispensable, car, comme vous le savez, l’allure compte dans votre progression professionnelle.

Loading...