FREE DELIVERY IN FRANCE FROM 50 €. EXCHANGE AND REFUND

Personal Shopper

Hello everyone!

I am very happy that you are reading me. My name is Franca. For me, fashion is a real passion. It has always occupied an important place in my life, and has been for many years. From the age of sixteen I started dressing friends and family!
Then, after having worked as a business developer, salesperson and account manager in various industries for the last ten years of my life, I made the decision to turn my greatest passion into a job, or more specifically into a business.:my company !

My only goal, through personal shopping and styling, is to help YOU! Thanks to this makeover, you will feel better about your body, so let's work together!

Personal shopper Mademoiselle trendy 2




A totally FREE coaching session:

I offer you a totally free coaching session so that you can decide if this 'personal shopping' is right for you. To do this, I decided to welcome you in our Parisian showroom or even remotely, on Skype. Do not hesitate to come and spend a moment just for you:try on clothes that you would not have bought on your own, and buy while benefiting directly from all my best advice.




How does a personal shopping session take place?

To benefit from a personal shopping session, you must first make an appointment on the site. Then I will welcome you on D-day in our showroom or on Skype.
The shopping session lasts about an hour. Throughout this hour, you will be able to benefit from advice made for you. You can also try on the outfits prepared by me, and adapted to your body type and all current trends if you come to our showroom. For a Skype session, I will send you a look-book with the links of outfits that suit you.









How much does a personal shopping session cost?

The shopping session is completely free, and only the clothes you decide to keep are chargeable. By offering yourself personal coaching, you can easily create beautiful looks, in just a few steps:



1 - Order your style coaching by adding it to your basket. Fill out an online questionnaire and attach 2 photos that will allow our image consultants to identify your tastes and your personality to provide you with tailor-made answers.

2 - You benefit from a complete assessment of your look during a telephone or Skype interview with an advisor who will have studied your file. You then discover a fashion made for you which will highlight your strengths and hide your imperfections.

3 - You receive a personal style file which contains all the personalized advice and gives you examples of what suits you best.

Personal shopper Mademoiselle trendy
Loading...
Sandra pleated pants

Last purchase

Sandra pleated pants

Nimes bought jacket ago

10 mins

Personal Shopper

Hello à toutes !

Je suis très heureuse que vous me lisiez. Je me prénomme Franca. Chez moi, la mode est une véritable passion. Celle-ci a toujours occupé une place importante dans ma vie, et cela depuis bien des années. Dès l'âge de seize ans, j'ai commencé à habiller des amis et ma famille !
Puis, après avoir travaillé en tant que business developer, commerciale et chargée de clientèle dans diverses industries durant les dix dernières années de ma vie, j'ai pris la décision de transformer ma plus grande passion en un travail, ou plus précisément en une entreprise : mon entreprise !

Mon unique but, à travers le shopping personnel et le stylisme, est de VOUS aider ! Grâce à ce relooking, vous vous sentirez mieux dans votre corps, alors, let’s work together!

Personal shopper Mademoiselle trendy 2




Une séance de coaching totalement GRATUITE :

Je vous offre une séance de coaching totalement gratuite pour que vous puissiez décider si ce ‘personal shopping’ vous convient. Pour ce faire, j’ai décidé de vous accueillir dans notre showroom parisien ou même à distance, sur Skype. N’hésitez plus à venir passer un moment rien que pour vous : essayez des vêtements que vous n’auriez pas achetés par vous-même, et achetez tout en bénéficiant directement de tous mes meilleurs conseils.




Comment se déroule une séance de personal shopping ?

Pour bénéficier d’une séance de personal shopping, vous devez dans un premier temps, prendre rendez-vous sur le site. Puis je vous accueillerai le jour J dans notre showroom ou bien sur Skype.
La séance de shopping dure environ une heure. Durant toute cette heure, vous pourrez bénéficier de conseils faits pour vous. Vous pourrez également essayer les tenues préparées par moi-même, et adaptées à votre morphologie et à toutes les tendances actuelles si vous venez dans notre showroom. Pour une séance sur Skype, je vous enverrai un look-book avec les liens de tenues qui vous conviendront.









Combien coûte une séance de personal shopping ?

La séance de shopping est entièrement gratuite, et seuls les vêtements que vous déciderez de garder sont payants. En vous offrant un coaching personnel vous pourrez facilement vous créer de beaux looks, en quelques étapes seulement :



1 - Commandez votre coaching style en l'ajoutant à votre panier. Renseignez un questionnaire en ligne et joignez 2 photos qui permettront à nos conseillers en image de cerner vos goûts et votre personnalité pour vous apporter des réponses sur mesure.

2 - Vous profitez d'un bilan complet de votre look lors d'un entretien téléphonique ou par Skype avec un conseiller qui aura étudié votre dossier. Vous découvrez alors une mode faite pour vous qui mettra en valeur vos atouts et masquera vos imperfections.

3 - Vous recevez un dossier personnel de style qui reprend tous les conseils personnalisés et vous donne des exemples de ce qui vous va le mieux.

Personal shopper Mademoiselle trendy
Loading...